Architecting agentic AI business solutions
Microsoft Learn
- Delivery
- Online
- Cost
- Free
- Level
- Advanced
- For
- Developers and engineers, Managers and leaders
- Duration (as stated by provider)
- 3 days
- Certificate
- Not stated
Start any time
University of Oxford Department for Continuing Education (Oxford Lifelong Learning)
Agentic Workflows: Design, Build, and Deploy Enterprise AI Agents (online) is a paid advanced course from University of Oxford Department for Continuing Education, online. It costs £1,495.
It takes about 24 hours and ends with a certificate, included in the fee. Next: 30 Nov 2026.
Suits architects, technical leads and AI-assisted developers who know enterprise systems and want to take agent workflows from demo to production. What stands out is the focus on the operating layer around the model, security and governance, with a capstone build. The main caveat is the timing: six live four-hour afternoon sessions over two weeks, with 75% attendance and capstone work needed for the certificate. Registration closes at 1pm UK time on 25 November 2026.
Checked against University of Oxford Department for Continuing Education (Oxford Lifelong Learning) on 26 Oct 2026
Go to course on lifelong-learning.ox.ac.ukWe're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
A two-week live online course on moving agentic AI workflows from demos to production in enterprises. It covers the operating layer around the model, tools, memory, retrieval, multi-agent patterns, security, evaluation and governance, with guided code examples and a capstone project. Six afternoon sessions run on Microsoft Teams from 30 November to 11 December 2026.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI and on responsible AI and ethics.
Level: advanced (as stated by the provider). Delivery: live online.
We expect participants to have knowledge of enterprise systems and an overall understanding of the software development lifecycle. However, no advanced programming or software engineering background is required.
£1,495 standard course fee; includes electronic course materials.
Certificate included in fee. University of Oxford digital certificate of completion.
University of Oxford Department for Continuing Education (Oxford Lifelong Learning) is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 26 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for developers and engineers: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for developers and engineers, AI courses for managers and leaders.
Next: 30 Nov 2026.
£1,495.
About 24 hours, live sessions.
Yes: certificate included in fee. The provider calls it "University of Oxford digital certificate of completion".
It's an advanced course. Prerequisites: We expect participants to have knowledge of enterprise systems and an overall understanding of the software development lifecycle. However, no advanced programming or software engineering background is required.
Next: 30 Nov 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is Artificial Intelligence Concepts: An Introduction: £430.
Microsoft Learn
Start any time
Learning Tree International
Soon Starts today (26 Oct 2026) · +7 more dates
Learning Tree International
Soon Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026) · +7 more dates
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Model Context Protocol: Advanced topicsAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Advanced | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Architect AI solutions for business productivityMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Advanced | 11 | Certificate not stated |
| IBM RAG and Agentic AI Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Advanced | 8 weeks at 3 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Enterprise Agents and Use CasesGoogle Cloud | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | 1.5 | Badge |
Free alternative: AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.