New and changed AI courses this week
This week's new and changed AI courses: 50 courses added and 77 courses updated in the last 7 days. Worth a look: Claude Code 101 from Anthropic is new and free.
- Added
- 50 courses
- Updated
- 77 courses
Added
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | For | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft AI & ML Engineering Professional CertificateMicrosoft on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 6 months at 7 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| IBM AI Developer Professional CertificateIBM on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Developers and engineers, Students and career changers | 6 months at 4 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| AI Agents for BeginnersMicrosoft on GitHub | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Beginner | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Deep Learning SpecializationDeepLearning.AI on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 3 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Microsoft AI Product Manager Professional CertificateMicrosoft on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Product managers | 3 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Claude Code: Software Engineering with Generative AI AgentsVanderbilt University on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 5 | Certificate |
| Machine Learning Crash CourseGoogle | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Beginner | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | Not stated | Badge |
| Applied AI and Data Science ProgramMIT Professional Education | Live online | USD 3,900 (price shown in USD) | Level not stated | Data scientists and analysts, Managers and leaders | 15 WeeksDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate |
| Introduction to Model Context ProtocolAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 1 | Free badge |
| Professional Certificate Program in Machine Learning & Artificial IntelligenceMIT Professional Education | Online or in person | USD 325, (price shown in USD) | Level not stated | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 16 or more days of qualifying Short Programs courses, completed within 36 monthsDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| AI in Healthcare SpecializationStanford Online on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Healthcare, Data scientists and analysts | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Claude Code 101Anthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Claude AI Tools for Beginners SpecializationSkillsBooster Academy on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Business professionals, Developers and engineers | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Applied Agentic AI for Organizational TransformationMIT Professional Education | Live online | USD 3,250 (price shown in USD) | Level not stated | Managers and leaders, Business professionals | 8 WeeksDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| Claude Platform 101Anthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 1.5 | Free badge |
| IBM Machine Learning Professional CertificateIBM on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Intermediate | Data scientists and analysts, Developers and engineers | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Introduction to agent skillsAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 1 | Certificate not stated |
| Real-World AI with Claude SpecializationAnthropic on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Everyone, Business professionals | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Model Context Protocol: Advanced topicsAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Advanced | Developers and engineers | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Transform business workflows with generative AIMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Beginner | Business professionals, Marketers | 1 dayDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| Introduction to Microsoft 365 and AI administrationMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Beginner | Business professionals | 1 dayDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C02 - English)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 16 | Certificate not stated |
| AWS AI Business Strategist Learning PlanAWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Beginner | Business professionals, Managers and leaders | 15 | Certificate not stated |
| AI concepts for developers and technology professionalsMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 4 | Certificate not stated |
| AWS ML Engineer Associate Learning Plan (includes labs)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Advanced | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 25 | Certificate not stated |
| Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified Generative AI Developer - Professional (AIP-C01 - English)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Advanced | Developers and engineers | 19 | Certificate not stated |
| IBM RAG and Agentic AI Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Advanced | Developers and engineers | 8 weeks at 3 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01 - English)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Beginner | Developers and engineers, Business professionals | 23 | Certificate not stated |
| Architecting agentic AI business solutionsMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Advanced | Developers and engineers, Managers and leaders | 3 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| AWS Generative AI Developer Advanced Learning Plan (includes Labs)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Advanced | Developers and engineers | 45 | Certificate not stated |
| Architect AI solutions for business productivityMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Advanced | Developers and engineers, Managers and leaders | 11 | Certificate not stated |
| Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 3 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| Drive AI transformation in your organizationMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Beginner | Managers and leaders | 1 dayDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01 - English)AWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Free to learnSome parts paid | Beginner | Business professionals, Managers and leaders | 11 | Certificate not stated |
| Develop AI apps and agents on AzureMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 4 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| IBM AI Engineering Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 4 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 6 months at 6 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Get started with AI applications and agents on AzureMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 5.5 | Certificate not stated |
| GitHub CopilotMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 1 dayDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| IBM AI Product Manager Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price not recorded yet | Beginner | Product managers | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Monitoring Production AgentsLangChain | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMsNVIDIA Deep Learning Institute | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price shown in USD | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | 8 | Certificate |
| Introduction to Deep AgentsLangChain | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Introduction to LangChain - PythonLangChain | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Evaluating RAG and Semantic Search SystemsNVIDIA Deep Learning Institute | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price shown in USD | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 3 | Certificate not stated |
| Agentic Automation TrainingUiPath | Online, self-paced | Price not stated by provider | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Business professionals | 20 | Certificate not stated |
| Introduction to LangSmith DeploymentLangChain | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Introduction to Deploying RAG Pipelines for Production at ScaleNVIDIA Deep Learning Institute | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price shown in USD | Intermediate | Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts | 8 | Certificate |
| Building Reliable Agents with LangSmithLangChain | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Developers and engineers | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| AI Infrastructure and Operations FundamentalsNVIDIA Deep Learning Institute | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price shown in USD | Beginner | Developers and engineers | 7.5 | Certificate |
Updated
| Course | Field | Was | Now |
|---|---|---|---|
| Draft, Analyze, and Present with Microsoft Copilot (MS-4018) | Level | Beginner | Intermediate |
| Real-World AI with Claude Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week |
| No-Code AI for Business Professionals Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 12 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week | 12 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week |
| Generative AI for Finance and Accounting Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 8 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week | 8 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week |
| Generative AI for Everyone | Cost type | Free to learn | Paid |
| Generative AI for Marketers Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week | 4 weeks to complete at 5 hours a week |
| IBM AI Product Manager Professional Certificate | Duration (as stated by provider) | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a week | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a week |
| Generative AI for Project Managers Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week |
| IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate | Duration (as stated by provider) | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a week | 42-60 hours of study |
| Generative AI for Recruiters and HR Professionals | Duration (as stated by provider) | 1 week to complete at 10 hours a week | 1 week to complete at 10 hours a week |
| AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week |
| Microsoft 365 with Generative AI Professional Certificate | Duration (as stated by provider) | 2 months to complete at 10 hours a week | 2 months to complete at 10 hours a week |
| Claude AI Tools for Beginners Specialization | Hours | Not stated | 20 |
| AI in Healthcare Specialization | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week |
| AI Applications in People Management | Duration (as stated by provider) | 1 week to complete at 10 hours a week | 1 week to complete at 10 hours a week |
| Principles of Artificial Intelligence | Duration (as stated by provider) | 1-4 weeks | 8-20 hours |
| Applied AI and Data Science Program | Duration (as stated by provider) | 15 Weeks | 15-week program |
| Professional Certificate Program in Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence | Duration (as stated by provider) | 16 or more days of qualifying Short Programs courses, completed within 36 months | at least 16 days of qualifying courses |
| Using AI in education settings: support materials | Free certificate | Not stated | Yes |
| Introduction to artificial intelligence | Duration (as stated by provider) | Not stated | 1 session |
| Creating Copilot Studio agents | Dates | 2 Dec 2026 | 2 Dec 2026, 3 Feb 2027 |
| Prompt engineering in AI tools | Dates | 6 Nov 2026, 27 Nov 2026 | 6 Nov 2026, 27 Nov 2026, 1 Mar 2027, 6 May 2027 |
| AI in Finance: Strategy, Applications and Impact | Dates | 15 Oct 2026, 10 Dec 2026 | 10 Dec 2026, 11 Feb 2027 |
| AI for Business Innovation | Intake status | Dates announced | Next intake not announced |
| AI and Generative AI for Leaders: Empowering Digital Transformation and Strategic Decision Making | Duration (as stated by provider) | nine-week online course | nine-week |
| AI and Generative AI for Leaders: Empowering Digital Transformation and Strategic Decision Making | Price | 2497 | no longer shown on the provider page |
| AI Applications in People Management | Cost type | Free to learn | Paid |
| Safe and effective use of AI in education | Intake status | Next intake not announced | Start any time |
| AI for Copywriting | Dates | 23 Oct 2026, 18 Dec 2026 | 23 Oct 2026, 18 Dec 2026, 17 Feb 2027, 17 Mar 2027, 14 Apr 2027, 26 May 2027 |
| Introduction to artificial intelligence | Dates | 22 Oct 2026, 5 Nov 2026, 29 Nov 2026, 12 Dec 2026, 14 Jan 2027, 23 Feb 2027, 6 Mar 2027, 16 Mar 2027, 27 Apr 2027, 9 Jun 2027, 24 Jul 2027 | 22 Oct 2026, 29 Oct 2026, 5 Nov 2026, 29 Nov 2026, 12 Dec 2026, 14 Jan 2027, 23 Feb 2027, 6 Mar 2027, 16 Mar 2027, 27 Apr 2027, 9 Jun 2027, 24 Jul 2027 |
| AI in Marketing | Duration (as stated by provider) | 1 Day Course | one-day |
| Generative AI for Finance: Use Cases, Applications and Regulation (online) | Duration (as stated by provider) | runs over two weeks | over two weeks |
| Advanced Programme on AI Law and Policy | Next start | Not stated | 2027-09 |
| Evaluation and Governance of AI in Healthcare | Next start | Not stated | 2027-03 |
| AI Leadership Accelerator | Duration (as stated by provider) | 6 months | six months |
| Ethics of AI | Duration (as stated by provider) | runs over three weeks, with a time commitment of 6–8 hours per week | over three weeks, with a time commitment of 6–8 hours per week |
| Artificial Intelligence in Public Policy | Duration (as stated by provider) | 4 weeks | four week module |
| AI Strategy and Implementation | Dates | 4 Nov 2026 | 4 Nov 2026, 22 Mar 2027 |
| Certificate of AI Readiness (CAIR) | Duration (as stated by provider) | 13 weeks | 5-7 hours per week, over just 13 weeks |
| Certificate of AI Readiness (CAIR) | Next start | 18 Jan 2027 | 2027-01 |
| BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) | Duration (as stated by provider) | Part Time 3 hours per week | 3 hours per week |
| BCS Foundation Award: Award in Machine Learning (PLA) | Duration (as stated by provider) | Part Time 3 hours per week | 3 hours per week |
| Tourism Futures: AI in Tourism (SCQF level 11) CPD Award | Price | 1590 | no longer shown on the provider page |
| Tourism Futures: AI in Tourism (SCQF level 11) CPD Award | Next start | Not stated | 2027-01 |
| AI-Driven Project Manager Certification | Duration (as stated by provider) | Not stated | This one-day experience is split into two convenient half-day sessions |
| AI-Driven Project Manager Certification | Price | 599 | 782 |
| BCS Foundation in Artificial Intelligence | Duration (as stated by provider) | Classroom: 3 Days | 3 Days |
| Data and AI for Leaders | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-capabilities-and-limitations | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-capabilities-and-limitations |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-capabilities-and-limitations | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-capabilities-and-limitations |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Hours | Not set | 3.5 hours |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Certificate type | Certificate of completion | Completion badge |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Certificate | Certificate of completion | Digital badge |
| AI Capabilities and Limitations | Prerequisites | Not set | None; assumes no technical background and no prior experience with AI tools |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-for-educators | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-for-educators |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-for-educators | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-for-educators |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Hours | Not set | 90 minutes |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Certificate type | certificate of completion after final assessment | Completion badge |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Certificate | Certificate of completion | Digital badge |
| AI Fluency for Educators | Prerequisites | Understanding of the 4D AI Fluency Framework (AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations) | Recommended: AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations; active teaching or curriculum develop... |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-for-small-businesses | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-for-small-businesses |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-for-small-businesses | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-for-small-businesses |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Hours | Not set | 3.5 hours |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Certificate type | certificate of completion | Completion badge |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Certificate | Certificate of completion | Digital badge |
| AI Fluency for Small Businesses | Prerequisites | Recommended: AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations; access to Claude.ai or similar AI cha... | Recommended: AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations; access to an AI chat tool for hands o... |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-framework-foundations | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-framework-foundations |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/ai-fluency-framework-foundations | https://academy.claude.com/courses/ai-fluency-framework-foundations |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Hours | Not set | 4 hours |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Certificate type | certificate of completion after final assessment | Completion badge |
| AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations | Certificate | Certificate of completion | Digital badge |
| Building with the Claude API | Hours | 10 hours | Not set |
| Building with the Claude API | Duration (as stated by provider) | Not set | 1 week to complete at 10 hours a week |
| Building with the Claude API | Duration stated last verified | Not set | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Building with the Claude API | Duration stated schedule hours | Not set | 10 |
| Building with the Claude API | Duration stated schedule per | Not set | week |
| Building with the Claude API | Duration stated schedule count | Not set | 1 |
| Claude 101 | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| Claude 101 | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/claude-101 | https://academy.claude.com/courses/claude-101 |
| Claude 101 | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/claude-101 | https://academy.claude.com/courses/claude-101 |
| Claude 101 | Hours | Not set | 2.5 hours |
| Claude 101 | Certificate type | certificate of completion | Completion badge |
| Claude 101 | Certificate | Certificate of completion | Digital badge |
| Claude 101 | Prerequisites | Not set | A Claude account on any plan (Free, Pro, Max, Team or Enterprise); no prior experience ... |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Provider | Anthropic Academy | Anthropic |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Course link | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/introduction-to-claude-cowork | https://academy.claude.com/courses/introduction-to-claude-cowork |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Provider page | https://anthropic.skilljar.com/introduction-to-claude-cowork | https://academy.claude.com/courses/introduction-to-claude-cowork |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Hours | Not set | 2.5 hours |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Certificate available | Not set | Yes |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Certificate type | Not set | Completion badge |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Certificate | Certificate not stated | Digital badge |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Free certificate | Not set | Yes |
| Introduction to Claude Cowork | Prerequisites | Course is free; Claude Cowork itself is rolling out to paid Pro and Max plans. | A paid Claude plan (Pro, Max, Team or Enterprise); the Claude desktop app for the lesso... |
| BCS* Essentials Certificate in Artificial Intelligence (AI) (PLA) | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| BCS* Foundation Certificate in Artificial Intelligence (AI) (PLA) | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Agents and Automation | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Answer Engine Marketing (AEM) | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Content Creation | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| The CIM AI in Marketing Programme | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Marketing Strategy and Tools | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI For Business Specialization | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| AI for Marketing Specialization | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Generative AI for Human Resources (HR) Professionals Specialization | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Machine Learning Specialization | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Practical Deep Learning for Coders | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| AI in Finance: Strategy, Applications and Impact | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Professional Certificate in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Transforming Business with AI | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| AI Literacy for Law | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Leadership Accelerator | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| AI in Business: Strategies and Implementation | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Prompting for Software Engineers | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| GenAI Agent Engineering | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| GenAI for Software Project Managers | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| No Code and Agentic AI | Intake status | Dates announced | Closed |
| No Code and Agentic AI | Intake notes | 10 October 2026 to 14 February 2027, online, 14 weeks. | 10 October 2026 to 14 February 2027, online, 14 weeks. Registration deadline 10 October... |
| AI Foundations | Hours | 75 minutes | 70 minutes |
| Applied AI Foundations | Hours | 90 minutes | 80 minutes |
| AI literacy for teachers and school leaders | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Introducing AI | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Teaching about AI | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Teach teens computing: Understanding AI for educators | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Living with AI | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI for Business Innovation | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AI Leadership programme | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Creating Copilot Studio agents | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Prompt engineering in AI tools | Duration stated last verified | 14 Oct 2026 | 20 Oct 2026 |
Earlier weeks
New courses by email: launching soon
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.