AI Course Check

NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute

AI Infrastructure and Operations Fundamentals

AI Infrastructure and Operations Fundamentals is a paid beginner course from NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute, online. It's paid; the price is on the provider's page.

It takes about 7.5 hours and ends with a certificate.

Before you sign up

Suits IT, network and data center staff who are new to AI and preparing for the NVIDIA-Certified Associate AI Infrastructure and Operations exam, which names this course as its learning path. NVIDIA rates it beginner, and a digital completion certificate follows once you pass the final quiz. The main caveat is that it centers on NVIDIA hardware and software. A free, vendor-neutral introduction to AI is Elements of AI: Introduction to AI.

Good to know
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.

Properties

Provider
NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration
About 7.5 h
Level
Beginner
Cost
Paid. Price on the provider's page
Certificate
Yes
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute on Oct 20, 2026

Go to course on nvidia.com

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Self-paced NVIDIA course (7 hours 25 minutes, $50) for IT professionals, system and network administrators, DevOps engineers and data center staff. It covers AI concepts, GPU computing, compute, networking and storage for AI, reference architectures, cloud options, and cluster orchestration and job scheduling.

  • AI literacy and fundamentals
  • Deep learning

Prepares for NVIDIA-Certified Associate AI Infrastructure and Operations (NCA-AIIO).

Who it's for

  • Developers and engineers

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AI Infrastructure and Operations Fundamentals cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page.

Certificate: NVIDIA digital course completion certificate.

Where to take it

  • Paid (price in USD) on nvidia.com, checked Oct 20, 2026.

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page.

How long does this course take?

About 7.5 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "NVIDIA digital course completion certificate".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI literacy and fundamentals

Other AI literacy and fundamentals courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
AI FoundationsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1Free badge
AI Capabilities and LimitationsAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner3.5Free badge
AI Fluency: Framework & FoundationsAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner4Free badge
Elements of AI: Introduction to AIElements of AI (University of Helsinki / MinnaLearn)Online, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree certificate

Free alternative: Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the Possible from AWS Skill Builder, certificate not stated.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: NVIDIA's own certifications, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI literacy and fundamentals courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on nvidia.com