Changes to certifications and courses that have taken effect or that the issuers and providers have published, newest first.
Detected October 22, 2026 · Content · Source: Microsoft
Microsoft reworded the recommended Microsoft 365 experience for the AI Business Professional exam (AB-730).
In Microsoft's words "You should be comfortable using Microsoft 365 core apps such as Outlook, Word, Microsoft Teams, PowerPoint, and Excel." Anthropic courses October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: Anthropic
Added to this site: 6 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Claude Code 101 ; Claude Platform 101 ; Introduction to agent skills ; Introduction to Model Context Protocol ; Model Context Protocol: Advanced topics ; Real-World AI with Claude Specialization
October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: DeepLearning.AI
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: Google
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
IBM courses October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: IBM
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
IBM AI Developer Professional Certificate ; IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate
Microsoft courses October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Agents for Beginners ; Microsoft AI & ML Engineering Professional Certificate ; Microsoft AI Product Manager Professional Certificate
MIT Professional Education courses October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: MIT Professional Education
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Applied Agentic AI for Organizational Transformation ; Applied AI and Data Science Program ; Professional Certificate Program in Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence
October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: SkillsBooster Academy
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: Stanford Online
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 22, 2026 · Added · Source: Vanderbilt University
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Detected October 20, 2026 · Content · Source: Project Management Institute
The exam and its prep course are now offered in ten languages, where the exam content outline listed English only.
What it means: the exam is still open to book; only its language options change.
In Project Management Institute's words "The course and certification exam are available in the following languages" October 20, 2026 · Content · Source: Microsoft
Level: was Beginner, now Intermediate.
October 20, 2026 · Price · Source: The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
Amazon Web Services courses October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: Amazon Web Services
Added to this site: 7 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan ; AWS Generative AI Developer Advanced Learning Plan (includes Labs) ; AWS ML Engineer Associate Learning Plan (includes labs) ; Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01 - English) ; Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01 - English) ; Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified Generative AI Developer - Professional (AIP-C01 - English) ; Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C02 - English)
IBM courses October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: IBM
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
IBM AI Engineering Professional Certificate ; IBM AI Product Manager Professional Certificate ; IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional Certificate ; IBM RAG and Agentic AI Professional Certificate
LangChain courses October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: LangChain
Added to this site: 5 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Building Reliable Agents with LangSmith ; Introduction to Deep Agents ; Introduction to LangChain - Python ; Introduction to LangSmith Deployment ; Monitoring Production Agents
Microsoft courses October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 10 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI concepts for developers and technology professionals ; Architect AI solutions for business productivity ; Architecting agentic AI business solutions ; Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot Studio ; Develop AI apps and agents on Azure ; Drive AI transformation in your organization ; Get started with AI applications and agents on Azure ; GitHub Copilot ; Introduction to Microsoft 365 and AI administration ; Transform business workflows with generative AI
NVIDIA courses October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: NVIDIA
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Infrastructure and Operations Fundamentals ; Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMs ; Evaluating RAG and Semantic Search Systems ; Introduction to Deploying RAG Pipelines for Production at Scale
October 20, 2026 · Added · Source: UiPath
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 15, 2026 · Content · Source: Amazon Web Services
AWS retires the Italian and German versions of the AI Practitioner exam after October 15, 2026.
What it means: the exam is still open to book; only its language options change.
In Amazon Web Services' words "The AWS Certified AI Practitioner exam in Italian and German will be retired after October 15, 2026." October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: ACCA
Price: was Not stated, now £399.99.
October 12, 2026 · Content · Source: AIHR (Academy to Innovate HR)
Dates: was none, now Oct 27, 2026.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: Board Infinity
Free certificate: was Not stated, now No.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: Edureka
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: Emory University
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Content · Source: Google
Hours: was 6, now 4.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: Harvard University
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Free.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: IBM
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: LearnQuest
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: Microsoft
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Price · Source: The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Cost type: was Free to learn, now Paid.
October 12, 2026 · Added · Source: Elements of AI
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Anthropic courses October 11, 2026 · Added · Source: Anthropic
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Building with the Claude API ; Claude Code in Action
October 11, 2026 · Added · Source: Google for Education
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 11, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: ACCA
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: AIHR (Academy to Innovate HR)
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Anthropic courses October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: Anthropic
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Capabilities and Limitations ; Introduction to Claude Cowork
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: Board Infinity
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: Edureka
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Google courses October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: Google
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Boost Bootcamp: How to Use Gemini at Work 101 ; Enterprise Agents and Use Cases ; Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI Workflow ; Introduction to Gemini Enterprise
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: LearnKartS
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: LearnQuest
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Microsoft courses October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Agent in a Day - Online workshop ; Draft, Analyze, and Present with Microsoft Copilot (MS-4018) ; Microsoft 365 with Generative AI Professional Certificate ; Work smarter with Copilot prompts for finance professionals
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: MIT Professional Education
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
OpenAI courses October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: OpenAI
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Agents and Workflows ; AI Foundations ; AI Leadership ; Applied AI Foundations
October 5, 2026 · Added · Source: The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: Board Infinity
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: DeepLearning.AI
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: Google
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: IBM
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Microsoft courses October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Introduction to AI in Azure (AI-901T00) ; Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (Exam AI-901) ; Transform Your Everyday Business Processes with Agents (MS-4019)
Project Management Institute courses October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: Project Management Institute
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Data Landscape of GenAI for Project Managers ; Practical Application of Generative AI for Project Managers ; Talking to AI: Prompt Engineering for Project Managers
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: SkillsBooster Academy
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 4, 2026 · Added · Source: Vanderbilt University
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: 28DIGITAL
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Amazon Web Services courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Amazon Web Services
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning Plan ; Generative AI for Executives ; Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the Possible
Anthropic courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Anthropic
Added to this site: 5 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Fluency for Educators ; AI Fluency for Small Businesses ; AI Fluency: Framework & Foundations ; Claude 101 ; Prompt Engineering Interactive Tutorial
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: CyberSuite Academy
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
DataCamp courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: DataCamp
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Fundamentals (skill track) ; Understanding Artificial Intelligence
DeepLearning.AI courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: DeepLearning.AI
Added to this site: 8 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Agentic AI ; AI For Everyone ; AI Prompting for Everyone ; AI Python for Beginners ; ChatGPT Prompt Engineering for Developers ; Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding Assistant ; Generative AI for Everyone ; Machine Learning Specialization
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Elements of AI
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Emory University
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
EU Academy courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: EU Academy
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Ethical and effective practices for AI and data in education ; Introduction to Artificial Intelligence for Public Service Interoperability
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: fast.ai
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Google courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Google
Added to this site: 5 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Generative AI for Educators with Gemini ; Google AI Essentials ; Google AI Professional Certificate ; Google Prompting Essentials Specialization ; Introduction to Generative AI
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Harvard University
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Hugging Face courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Hugging Face
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
AI Agents Course ; LLM Course
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: IBM
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
Microsoft courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Microsoft
Added to this site: 4 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Build foundational generative AI skills ; Empower your workforce with Microsoft Copilot ; Generative AI for Marketers Specialization ; Work smarter with AI
NVIDIA courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: NVIDIA
Added to this site: 2 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
Building RAG Agents With LLMs ; Getting Started With Deep Learning
OpenAI courses October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: OpenAI
Added to this site: 3 courses, each checked against the provider's page.
ChatGPT Foundations for Teachers ; ChatGPT fundamentals ; Responsible use of ChatGPT at work
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: Project Management Institute
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
October 3, 2026 · Added · Source: University of Helsinki
Added to this site: 1 course, each checked against the provider's page.
September 29, 2026 · New · Source: Amazon Web Services
Beta delivery of the AI Business Strategist exam began on September 29, 2026, after registration opened on September 1.
What it means: you can book it now as a beta exam.
In Amazon Web Services' words "Beta exam registration opens September 1, 2026, with exam delivery beginning September 29." September 29, 2026 · Content · Source: Amazon Web Services
Delivery of the MLA-C02 beta exam began on September 29, 2026.
In Amazon Web Services' words "September 29, 2026: Beta delivery begins" September 28, 2026 · Content · Source: Amazon Web Services
The last day to take MLA-C01 in English was September 28, 2026.
In Amazon Web Services' words "September 28, 2026: Last day to take MLA-C01 in English" September 1, 2026 · Content · Source: Amazon Web Services
AWS opened beta registration for the updated MLA-C02 exam in English on September 1, 2026.
In Amazon Web Services' words "September 1, 2026: Beta registration open (English only)" June 30, 2026 · Retired · Source: Microsoft
Microsoft retired the AI-900 exam on June 30, 2026; AI-901 replaces it.
What it means: if you were preparing for it, book Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (AI-901) instead.
In Microsoft's words "The AI-900 exam was retired on June 30, 2026, and has been replaced by AI-901." June 30, 2026 · Retired · Source: Microsoft
Microsoft retired the Azure AI Engineer Associate certification on June 30, 2026.
What it means: you can't book it any more. Pick from the current AI certifications .
In Microsoft's words "Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate | June 30, 2026" June 1, 2026 · Retired · Source: Microsoft
Microsoft retired the Azure Data Scientist Associate certification and the DP-100 exam on June 1, 2026.
What it means: you can't book it any more. Pick from the current AI certifications .
In Microsoft's words "This exam was retired on June 1, 2026, at 11:59 PM Central Standard Time." March 31, 2026 · Content · Source: Amazon Web Services
The beta version of the Generative AI Developer Professional exam ended on March 31, 2026, and the standard version replaced it.
In Amazon Web Services' words "The last day to take the beta version of the exam is March 31, 2026." March 31, 2026 · Retired · Source: Amazon Web Services
AWS retired the Machine Learning Specialty exam; the last day to take it was March 31, 2026.
What it means: you can't book it any more. Pick from the current AI certifications .
In Amazon Web Services' words "The last day to take this exam is March 31, 2026." February 17, 2026 · New · Source: CompTIA
CompTIA launched the SecAI+ exam (CY0-001) on February 17, 2026.
What it means: it is open to book now.
In CompTIA's words "Launch date: February 17, 2026" February 2026 · Retired · Source: Salesforce
Salesforce retired the AI Associate certification in February 2026.
What it means: you can't book it any more. Pick from the current AI certifications .
In Salesforce's words "we are evolving our exam catalog and retired the AI Associate certification in February 2026."