AWS Agentic AI Demonstrated
Amazon Web Services
- Type
- Microcredential
- Price
- Not stated by Amazon Web Services
- Level
- Not stated by Amazon Web Services
- Who can take it
- Check the issuer's page
- Valid for
- 1 year
- Status
- Active
Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C02 - English) is a free-to-learn course from AWS Skill Builder, online. Some parts are paid. It takes about 16 hours.
AWS Skill Builder doesn't say whether there is a certificate. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits ML engineers, data engineers and developers with at least a year of Amazon SageMaker experience who are close to sitting MLA-C02. The main caveat is that some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription with no price shown, and AWS labels the plan Fundamental although it expects a year in a related role. To learn the material first, AWS points to the AWS ML Engineer Associate Learning Plan.
Checked against AWS Skill Builder on Oct 26, 2026
Go to course on skillbuilder.awsWe're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
Four-step AWS Skill Builder plan to prepare for the AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C02). Inside are practice assessments with more than 125 exam-style questions, hands-on labs, videos reviewing each exam domain and task statement, and 100 flashcards, with a stated duration of 16 hours.
Prepares for AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C01).
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.
At least 1 year using Amazon SageMaker and other AWS services for ML engineering, and at least 1 year in a related role such as backend developer, DevOps developer, data engineer or data scientist
Free to learn. Some parts paid. Some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription; subscription price not stated on the page; the certification exam is separate.
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
Free to learn. Some parts paid.
About 16 hours, self-paced.
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: At least 1 year using Amazon SageMaker and other AWS services for ML engineering, and at least 1 year in a related role such as backend developer, DevOps developer, data engineer or data scientist.
Start any time.
Harvard University · edX
Start any time
Microsoft · Coursera
Start any time
Elements of AI (University of Helsinki / MinnaLearn)
Start any time
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBM AI Engineering Professional CertificateIBM | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page | Intermediate | 4 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Professional Certificate Program in Machine Learning & Artificial IntelligenceMIT Professional Education | Online or in person | $325, | Level not stated | 16 or more days of qualifying Short Programs courses, completed within 36 monthsDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| IBM Machine Learning Professional CertificateIBM on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page | Intermediate | 3 months to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning PlanAWS Skill Builder | Online, self-paced | Free to learnExam USD 100 | Beginner | 8 | Paid exam certification |
Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.