AI Course Check

LearnQuest · on Coursera

AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization

AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization is a paid beginner course from LearnQuest, online. It's paid; the price is on the provider's page. It ends with a professional certificate.

Before you sign up

For non-technical professionals who want to go from 'what is an agent' to building no-code automations for email and calendars, with governance at the end. What stands out: it ends with evaluation and safety as well as building. The caveats: LearnQuest is a training company rather than a well-known AI lab, the price isn't shown, and Coursera's time estimates conflict (about 11 hours of course time against a pace of four weeks at 10 hours). For a free 90-minute start, try Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy.

Properties

Provider
LearnQuest
Platform
Coursera
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration (as stated by provider)
4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week
Level
Beginner
Cost
Paid. Price on the provider's page
Certificate
Professional certificate
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against LearnQuest on Oct 12, 2026. Changed on Oct 12, 2026

Go to course on coursera.org

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Three-course Coursera series for non-technical professionals: identify high-value AI agent use cases and map workflows, build no-code agents that automate calendar, email and productivity tasks, then evaluate, govern and scale them with safety, quality and business metrics. No programming needed.

  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • AI for business and productivity

Who it's for

  • Business professionals
  • Everyone (no background needed)

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

No prior programming experience required.

How much does AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page. Not free to take; financial aid available.

Certificate: professional certificate. Shareable certificate via Coursera.

Where to take it

  • Paid, price not recorded yet on coursera.org, checked Oct 12, 2026.

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: professional certificate. The provider calls it "Shareable certificate via Coursera".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: No prior programming experience required.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Claude Code 101AnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1.5Free badge
Introduction to Claude CoworkAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner2.5Free badge
Transform Your Everyday Business Processes with Agents (MS-4019)MicrosoftOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree badge
Introduction to Microsoft 365 and AI administrationMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeBeginner1 dayDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated

Free alternative: Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI Workflow from Google, badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on coursera.org