AI Course Check

NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute

Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMs

Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMs is a paid course from NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute, online. It's paid; the price is on the provider's page.

It takes about 8 hours and ends with a certificate. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Before you sign up

Suits developers working towards NCP-AAI who want guided practice building agents with LLMs, with a course certificate at the end. The main caveat is that the exam expects one to two years in AI/ML roles and production agent work, so treat this course as one part of your preparation; NVIDIA lists four other recommended courses. A free alternative is the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face Learn.

Good to know
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.

Properties

Provider
NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration
About 8 h
Level
Intermediate (our rating)
Cost
Paid. Price on the provider's page
Certificate
Yes
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute on Oct 20, 2026

Go to course on learn.nvidia.com

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Eight-hour self-paced NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute course on building agentic AI applications with large language models. NVIDIA recommends it, at $90, as preparation for the NVIDIA-Certified Professional: Agentic AI (NCP-AAI) exam, and states that a course certificate is available and that it also runs as an instructor-led workshop.

  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • LLMs and RAG
  • Generative AI

Prepares for NVIDIA-Certified Professional Agentic AI (NCP-AAI).

Who it's for

  • Developers and engineers

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMs cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page.

Certificate: NVIDIA DLI course certificate.

Where to take it

  • Paid (price in USD) on nvidia.com, checked Oct 20, 2026.

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid. Price on the provider's page.

How long does this course take?

About 8 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "NVIDIA DLI course certificate".

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Introduction to Model Context ProtocolAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1Free badge
Introduction to agent skillsAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1Certificate not stated
Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1.5Free badge
Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeIntermediate3 daysDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated

Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: NVIDIA's own certifications, then agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on learn.nvidia.com