AI Course Check

Microsoft Learn

Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot Studio

Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot Studio is a free intermediate course from Microsoft Learn, online. Microsoft Learn doesn't say whether there is a certificate.

Before you sign up

Suits professional developers and experienced app makers who already build agents in Copilot Studio and want the AI Agent Builder Associate certification. Microsoft expects REST API skills and familiarity with its cloud platform. The main caveat is that the course is in English only and the three-day instructor-led version shows no price. A free, shorter way in is Transform Your Everyday Business Processes with Agents (MS-4019).

Properties

Provider
Microsoft Learn
Format
Multiple formats
Delivery
Online
Duration (as stated by provider)
3 days
Level
Intermediate
Cost
Free
Certificate
Not stated by provider
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against Microsoft Learn on Oct 26, 2026

Go to course on learn.microsoft.com

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Three-day Microsoft course for the Microsoft Certified: AI Agent Builder Associate certification. Learners design agent architectures in Copilot Studio, build multi-agent solutions and workflow automation, connect agents to enterprise systems, and manage testing, deployment, monitoring and lifecycle. Instructor-led or five free self-paced learning paths.

  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • AI automation
  • Generative AI
  • Microsoft Copilot

Prepares for Microsoft Certified: AI Agent Builder Associate (AB-620).

Who it's for

  • Developers and engineers

Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online.

Prerequisites

Hands-on experience building agents in Copilot Studio, an intermediate understanding of generative AI concepts, proficiency with REST APIs and familiarity with the Microsoft cloud platform

Is Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot Studio free?

Free. Self-paced study on Microsoft Learn is free; the page also offers instructor-led training with no price stated; the certification exam is separate.

Certificate: not stated by provider.

Where to take it

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

It's free.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course. Prerequisites: Hands-on experience building agents in Copilot Studio, an intermediate understanding of generative AI concepts, proficiency with REST APIs and familiarity with the Microsoft cloud platform.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Introduction to Model Context ProtocolAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1Free badge
Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1.5Free badge
Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree for nowCertificate paidIntermediate2Paid certificate
Monitoring Production AgentsLangChainOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Microsoft's own certifications, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on learn.microsoft.com