AI Course Check

AIHR (Academy to Innovate HR)

Artificial Intelligence for HR Certificate Program

Artificial Intelligence for HR Certificate Program is a paid beginner course from AIHR, online. It costs $1,125. It takes about 33 hours and ends with a professional certificate.

Go to course on aihr.com

Starts in 1 day (Oct 27, 2026).

Before you sign up

Suits HR professionals who want a self-paced certificate program that goes as far as building simple AI agents for HR tasks. If you hold an HR credential, the recertification credits stand out: 28 SHRM PDCs, 33 HRCI credits and 35 HRPA PDCs. The main caveat is price: $1,125 for about 33 hours of content and 12 months' access. A shorter alternative is Generative AI in HR - Impact and Application of Gen AI from Board Infinity on Coursera, at about five hours.

Good to know
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Properties

Provider
AIHR (Academy to Innovate HR)
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration
About 33 h
Level
Beginner
Cost
$1,125
Certificate
Professional certificate
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Starts in 1 day (Oct 27, 2026)

Checked against AIHR (Academy to Innovate HR) on Oct 26, 2026. Changed on Oct 12, 2026

Go to course on aihr.com

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Self-paced online certificate program for HR professionals: AI basics for HR, prompt design, generative AI use in HR, building AI agents for HR, AI strategy, and ethics, data privacy and security, ending with a capstone. About 33 hours with 12 months' access.

  • Generative AI
  • Prompt engineering
  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • Responsible AI and ethics

Who it's for

  • HR professionals

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

No prior AI experience required; HR experience helpful.

How much does Artificial Intelligence for HR Certificate Program cost?

$1,125. USD 1,125 for this program (12 months' access). Also included in Full Academy Access (USD 1,850, or monthly plan). Price shown in USD, not converted.

Certificate: professional certificate.

Where to take it

  • $1,125 on aihr.com, checked Oct 26, 2026.

Related certifications

How we chose these

Dates

Starts in 1 day (Oct 27, 2026).

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

$1,125.

How long does this course take?

About 33 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: professional certificate. The provider calls it "AIHR digital certificate; 28 SHRM PDCs, 33 HRCI credits, 35 HRPA PDCs per page".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: No prior AI experience required; HR experience helpful.

When does it start?

Starts in 1 day (Oct 27, 2026).

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on generative AI

Other generative AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI WorkflowGoogleOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Badge
Introduction to Generative AIGoogleOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Free badge
Generative AI for ExecutivesAWS Skill BuilderOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Certificate not stated
Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the PossibleAWS Skill BuilderOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1Certificate not stated

Free alternative: AI Boost Bootcamp: How to Use Gemini at Work 101 from Google, badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other generative AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on aihr.com