AI Course Check

AWS Skill Builder

AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan

AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan is a paid beginner course from AWS Skill Builder, online. It takes about 15 hours. AWS Skill Builder doesn't say the price or whether there is a certificate.

Before you sign up

Suits business professionals with no engineering background who are asked to lead or justify AI work, including those preparing for the AWS Certified AI Business Strategist exam. AWS rates it Fundamental. The main caveat is that the page shows no price and does not say whether a subscription is needed. A free, shorter option for senior staff is Generative AI for Executives from AWS Skill Builder.

Properties

Provider
AWS Skill Builder
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration
About 15 h
Level
Beginner
Cost
Price not stated by provider
Certificate
Not stated by provider
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against AWS Skill Builder on Oct 26, 2026

Go to course on skillbuilder.aws

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

AWS Skill Builder learning plan of 13 trainings (14 hours 30 minutes) for business professionals who translate between executives and technical teams. It covers AI literacy, deciding what to fund and proving value, governance and responsible AI, human oversight, and judging readiness to scale past a pilot. AWS services are covered at business level.

  • AI for business and productivity
  • Responsible AI and ethics
  • AI literacy and fundamentals

Prepares for AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01).

Who it's for

  • Business professionals
  • Managers and leaders

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan cost?

Price not stated by provider. No price, free or subscription wording on the page.

Certificate: not stated by provider.

Where to take it

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan cost?

Price not stated by provider.

How long does AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan take?

About 15 hours, self-paced.

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI for business and productivity

Other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Empower your workforce with Microsoft CopilotMicrosoft LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree badge
Drive AI transformation in your organizationMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeBeginner1 dayDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated
Microsoft AI Product Manager Professional CertificateMicrosoft on CourseraOnline, self-pacedPaid subscription. Price on the provider's pageBeginner3 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider)Professional certificate
Introduction to AI for accountantsACCAOnline, self-paced£399.99 (price shown in GBP)BeginnerNot statedCPD certificate

Free alternative: Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI Workflow from Google, badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Amazon Web Services's own certifications, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on skillbuilder.aws