AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01)
Amazon Web Services
- Type
- Exam
- Price
- $100; AUD 150
- Level
- Foundational
- Who can take it
- No requirement listed
- Valid for
- 3 years
- Status
- Active
Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01 - English) is a free-to-learn beginner course from AWS Skill Builder, online. Some parts are paid. It takes about 11 hours.
AWS Skill Builder doesn't say whether there is a certificate.
Suits business professionals who have worked with or alongside teams adopting AI, ideally for six months or more, and are preparing for AIB-C01. The main caveat is that some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription and the page shows no price. If the material is new to you, AWS suggests its AWS AI Business Strategist Learning Plan first. A free, shorter primer is Generative AI for Executives from AWS Skill Builder.
Checked against AWS Skill Builder on Oct 26, 2026
Go to course on skillbuilder.awsWe're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
AWS Skill Builder exam prep plan for the AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01), organized as four steps. Practice assessments hold more than 100 exam-style questions, alongside hands-on labs, videos on each exam domain and task statement, and 65 flashcards. AWS gives the duration as 11 hours 20 minutes.
Prepares for AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01).
Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.
A baseline of 6 months of experience working with or alongside teams adopting AI is recommended
Free to learn. Some parts paid. Some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription; subscription price not stated on the page; the certification exam is separate.
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
Free to learn. Some parts paid.
About 11 hours, self-paced.
It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: A baseline of 6 months of experience working with or alongside teams adopting AI is recommended.
Start any time.
Emory University · Coursera
Start any time
Microsoft Learn
Start any time
AWS Skill Builder
Start any time
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drive AI transformation in your organizationMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Beginner | 1 dayDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| AI For Business SpecializationThe Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price on the provider's page | Beginner | 4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Microsoft AI Product Manager Professional CertificateMicrosoft on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page | Beginner | 3 months at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider) | Professional certificate |
| Introduction to AI for accountantsACCA | Online, self-paced | £399.99 (price shown in GBP) | Beginner | Not stated | CPD certificate |
Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.