AI Course Check

SkillsBooster Academy · on Coursera

Claude AI Tools for Beginners Specialization

Claude AI Tools for Beginners Specialization is a paid beginner course from SkillsBooster Academy, online. It's a paid subscription; the price is on the provider's page.

It ends with a professional certificate.

Before you sign up

Suits professionals and creators who want a broad tour of Claude's tools, from chat to Cowork, Design and Claude Code, in one paid program. What stands out is a full course on design work in Figma alongside the writing and coding topics. The main caveat is length for a beginner label, an estimated 4 weeks at 10 hours a week, and no price is shown. A free alternative is Claude 101 from Anthropic, which ends with a completion badge.

Properties

Provider
SkillsBooster Academy
Platform
Coursera
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration (as stated by provider)
4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a week
Level
Beginner
Cost
Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page
Certificate
Professional certificate
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against SkillsBooster Academy on Oct 22, 2026. Changed on Oct 26, 2026

Go to course on coursera.org

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Four-course Coursera Specialization from SkillsBooster Academy, taught by Anton Voroniuk, on Claude's chat, Skills, Cowork, Design and Claude Code. The courses cover writing and business tasks, automating local file and admin work with Cowork, Figma design systems and tokens, and setting up and using Claude Code.

  • Generative AI
  • AI automation
  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • Claude
  • Claude Code

Who it's for

  • Business professionals
  • Developers and engineers

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does Claude AI Tools for Beginners Specialization cost?

Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page.

Certificate: professional certificate. Coursera career certificate from SkillsBooster Academy.

Where to take it

  • Paid, price not recorded yet on coursera.org, checked Oct 22, 2026.

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid subscription. Price on the provider's page.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: professional certificate. The provider calls it "Coursera career certificate from SkillsBooster Academy".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on generative AI

Other generative AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI WorkflowGoogleOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Badge
Introduction to Generative AIGoogleOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Free badge
Generative AI for ExecutivesAWS Skill BuilderOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerUnder 1Certificate not stated
Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the PossibleAWS Skill BuilderOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1Certificate not stated

Free alternative: AI Boost Bootcamp: How to Use Gemini at Work 101 from Google, badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other generative AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on coursera.org