AI Course Check

MIT Professional Education

No Code and Agentic AI

No Code and Agentic AI is a paid course from MIT Professional Education, online. It costs $2,850. It ends with a certificate. Applications closed.

No upcoming dates announced. Last ran Oct 10, 2026. We check for new dates every week. See the alternatives below.

Before you sign up

For managers and analysts who want a long, mentored program in building no-code data and agent solutions, with an MIT certificate at the end. Fourteen weeks of projects with KNIME and n8n give far more practice than short courses. The caveats: USD 2,850 is a big spend, it starts on 10 October 2026, and it's US-framed. For a cheaper self-paced route, try AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide from LearnQuest on Coursera.

Good to know
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.

Properties

Provider
MIT Professional Education
Format
Cohort program
Delivery
Online
Duration (as stated by provider)
14 Weeks
Level
Not stated by provider
Cost
$2,850
Certificate
Yes
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Applications closed

Checked against MIT Professional Education on Oct 5, 2026

Go to course on professional.mit.edu

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Fourteen-week online program for business analysts, product managers, functional managers and business leaders. Learners build data and agentic AI solutions without writing code, using no-code tools such as KNIME and n8n, through recorded lectures, case studies, projects, quizzes and mentor-led sessions.

  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • AI for business and productivity
  • Machine learning

Who it's for

  • Business professionals
  • Managers and leaders

Delivery: live online.

Prerequisites

None stated. No coding required.

How much does No Code and Agentic AI cost?

$2,850.

Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs).

Where to take it

Related certifications

How we chose these

Dates

Applications closed.

10 October 2026 to 14 February 2027, online, 14 weeks. Registration deadline 10 October 2026.

Questions people ask

How much does No Code and Agentic AI cost?

$2,850.

Is there a certificate for No Code and Agentic AI?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs)".

Do I need experience first?

Prerequisites: None stated. No coding required.

When does No Code and Agentic AI start?

Applications closed.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Introduction to Model Context ProtocolAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1Free badge
Introduction to agent skillsAnthropicOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1Certificate not stated
Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree for nowCertificate paidIntermediate2Paid certificate
Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeIntermediate3 daysDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated

Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: Agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.