AI Course Check

UiPath

Agentic Automation Training

Agentic Automation Training is a paid course from UiPath, online. It takes about 20 hours. UiPath doesn't say the price or whether there is a certificate.

We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Before you sign up

Suits automation developers and citizen developers who already know basic automation concepts and want to build agents on UiPath's platform. UiPath links it from its Agentic Automation Associate and Professional exams. The main caveat is that it needs access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud, the page states no price, and the skills are tied to UiPath. A free framework-neutral alternative is the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face Learn.

Properties

Provider
UiPath
Format
Self-paced
Delivery
Online
Duration
About 20 h
Level
Intermediate (our rating)
Cost
Price not stated by provider
Certificate
Not stated by provider
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Start any time

Checked against UiPath on Oct 20, 2026

Go to course on academy.uipath.com

We're independent. Issuers and course providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

UiPath Academy learning plan on building, configuring and evaluating AI agents in UiPath Studio Web: a first agent with no-code tools and Autopilot, agentic prompt engineering, context and human-in-the-loop escalations, then evaluation sets with methods such as LLM-as-a-Judge. Stated completion time 20 hours 5 minutes, in English.

  • AI agents and agentic AI
  • AI automation

Prepares for Agentic Automation Associate and Agentic Automation Professional.

Who it's for

  • Developers and engineers
  • Business professionals

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Familiarity with basic automation concepts; access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud.

How much does Agentic Automation Training cost?

Price not stated by provider; uses the Community version of UiPath Studio Web.

Certificate: not stated by provider.

Where to take it

Related certifications

How we chose these

Questions people ask

How much does Agentic Automation Training cost?

Price not stated by provider.

How long does Agentic Automation Training take?

About 20 hours, self-paced.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: Familiarity with basic automation concepts; access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud.

When does Agentic Automation Training start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1.5Free badge
Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree for nowCertificate paidIntermediate2Paid certificate
Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeIntermediate3 daysDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated
Introduction to Deep AgentsLangChainOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: Develop AI apps and agents on Azure from Microsoft Learn, certificate not stated.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. Closed courses are left out.
  • Related certifications: UiPath's own certifications, then agentic AI certifications from other issuers, with the price, validity and requirements each issuer states.
  • Similar courses: other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.com.

Follow changes

Follow retirements, price changes and new AI certifications by RSS or JSON Feed. See Changes.

Go to course on academy.uipath.com