AI Course Check

UiPath

UiPath Certified Professional: which AI certification to take

Start with Agentic Automation Associate, the associate step, at $150 plus tax. Stated US prices run from $150 to $300.

Which UiPath Certified Professional are there?

From UiPath's pages, checked against them on Oct 26, 2026. Order: live and active first, then those with no stated entry rule, then entry level first. Who can take them: no requirement listed, for every one.
CertificationLevelTypePrice as shownValid forStatus
Agentic Automation AssociateAssociateExam$150 plus tax3 yearsActive
Agentic Automation Builder ProfessionalProfessionalExam$300 plus tax3 yearsActive
Agentic Automation ProfessionalProfessionalExam$300 plus tax3 yearsActive

In what order do UiPath Certified Professional AI certifications go?

By the level UiPath states for each one, lowest first.

  1. Associate: Agentic Automation Associate
  2. Professional: Agentic Automation Builder Professional; Agentic Automation Professional

How do you prepare?

Courses that prepare for this certification, as each provider describes them.
CourseCostLengthWhat you get
Agentic Automation TrainingUiPathPrice not stated by provider20.1 hoursCertificate not stated

Sources

  1. UiPath: UiPath Certified Professional, academy.uipath.com, accessed Oct 26, 2026
  2. UiPath: UiPath Certified Professional, uipath.com, accessed Oct 26, 2026