Agentic Automation Training
UiPath
- Delivery
- Online, self-paced
- Cost
- Price not stated by provider
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Developers and engineers, Business professionals
- Duration
- About 20 hours
- Certificate
- Not stated
UiPath
Agentic Automation Associate costs $150 plus tax and is valid for 3 years. Who can take it: no requirement listed.
UiPath lists who can take it.
It is well suited for individuals in both technical and non-technical roles, such as Citizen Developers, Business Analysts, Automation Developers, Solution Architects, and anyone looking to harness AI agents to enhance decision-making, streamline complex processes, and drive innovation in their work.
It is well suited for individuals in both technical and non-technical roles, such as Citizen Developers, Business Analysts, Automation Developers, Solution Architects, and anyone looking to harness AI agents to enhance decision-making, streamline complex processes, and drive innovation in their work.
Checked against UiPath on Oct 26, 2026. UiPath doesn't publish the exam code, prerequisites, delivery, length, questions, passing score, languages or renewal.
It depends on your platform, your level and what UiPath lets you book. Each line compares stated levels or prices only.
| Price among associate exams (computed) | 3 of 15 cost less, from stated US prices |
|---|
UiPath
UiPath shows $150 plus tax. Prices are as the issuer shows them, never converted.
3 years, according to UiPath.
No. UiPath shows $150 plus tax.