What you'll learn
One-day virtual CIM course on building no-code AI agents and automated workflows for marketing tasks such as content, research, lead qualification and admin. Covers platform comparisons, context engineering, a planning framework and governance. The workshop typically features Copilot, Google Workspace Studio, Claude and Zapier.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
See also: Microsoft Copilot training.
Who it's for
Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: live online.
Prerequisites
Not stated by provider.
How much does AI Agents and Automation cost?
£525. From £525.00 excluding VAT (virtual); members get 15% off. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Taking this course from the UK
The Chartered Institute of Marketing is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 20 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for marketers: AI in Marketing (The Chartered Institute of Marketing), Writing prompts for AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), Introduction to AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for marketers.
Dates
Next: 10 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 10 Nov 2026, 7 Dec 2026, 9 Feb 2027, 28 Apr 2027, 21 Jun 2027.
Questions people ask
How much does AI Agents and Automation cost?
£525.
Do I need experience first?
It's an intermediate course. The provider does not list prerequisites.
When does AI Agents and Automation start?
Next: 10 Nov 2026.
Are The Chartered Institute of Marketing AI courses free?
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI in Marketing: £499.