Transforming Business with AI
Imperial College London
- Delivery
- In person, London
- Cost
- £6,950
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Managers and leaders
- Duration (as stated by provider)
- 5 days
- Certificate
- Yes
Next: 23 Nov 2026 · +2 more dates
Warwick Business School
AI for Business Innovation is a paid course from Warwick Business School, in person in London. It costs £4,295. Next: 17 Nov 2026. Warwick Business School doesn't say whether there is a certificate.
We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits leaders in large, established organisations who want to use AI to improve how they spot opportunities and develop new products, rather than learn the technology itself. What stands out is the innovation focus and the inclusions: lunches, a networking dinner and peer learning groups. The main caveat is the £4,295 fee for two days, with accommodation and travel extra. Warwick's AI Leadership programme at The Shard is a cheaper option at £3,070.
Checked against Warwick Business School on 20 Oct 2026
Go to course on wbs.ac.ukWe're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
A two-day executive programme at WBS London at The Shard on using AI as a catalyst for innovation in established organisations. It looks at how AI changes the way organisations find opportunities, solve problems and build new products and services. The fee includes course materials, lunches, a networking dinner and peer learning groups.
See also: AI courses in London.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, London.
Not stated by provider.
£4,295; includes course materials, lunches, networking dinner, peer learning groups; Warwick alumni 25% tuition fee scholarship.
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Warwick Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 20 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.
Next: 17 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 17 Nov 2026, 7 Jun 2027.
£4,295.
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.
Next: 17 Nov 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Leadership programme: £3,070.
Imperial College London
Next: 23 Nov 2026 · +2 more dates
Warwick Business School
Next: 26 Apr 2027
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Next: 16 Nov 2026
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI LeadershipOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3 | Free badge |
| AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3.5 | Free badge |
| AI in Finance: Strategy, Applications and ImpactImperial College London | Live online | £1,700 | Intermediate | 6 weeksDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate |
| Certificate of AI Readiness (CAIR)Swansea University | Live online | £10,000 | Intermediate | 13 weeksDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.