AI Course Check

AI courses in London (2026)

In London, The Chartered Institute of Marketing, Chartered Institute of Public Relations and others run AI courses you can attend in person.

Each course shows its next start date and price.

In person
3 courses
Blended or a choice
11 courses
Next start
26 Oct 2026

The next one starts on 26 Oct 2026: Learning Tree International's Prompt Engineering Automation with Python Course. We list 14 courses here: 3 are fully in person and 11 are blended or offered both online and in person.

Upcoming dates in London

Courses in London with announced dates, soonest first.
CourseNext startCostLevelFormatCertificateFunding
Prompt Engineering Automation with Python CourseLearning Tree InternationalStarts today (26 Oct 2026)£2,940AdvancedLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 5 daysCertificate not statedNone
AI in MarketingThe Chartered Institute of MarketingStarts in 8 days (3 Nov 2026)£499BeginnerLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 1 Day CourseCertificate not statedNone
AI and Cyber Security: Attack and DefendLearning Tree InternationalStarts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026)£1,780IntermediateLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 3 daysCertificate not statedNone
Building Practical Skills in NLP and Generative AILearning Tree InternationalStarts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026)£1,780AdvancedLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 3 daysCertificate not statedNone
Prompt engineering in AI toolsWise OwlStarts in 11 days (6 Nov 2026)£595BeginnerLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): one dayCertificate not statedNone
Strategic AI adoption for PR teamsChartered Institute of Public Relations10 Nov 2026£385 for members · £550 for non-membersAdvancedLive sessionsCertificate not statedNone
Exam Prep: Claude Certified Developer (CCDV-F)Learning Tree International11 Nov 2026£1,780IntermediateLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 3 daysCertificate not statedNone
AI for Business InnovationWarwick Business School17 Nov 2026£4,295IntermediateCohort programmeDuration (as stated by provider): 2 daysCertificate not statedNone
Introduction to AIChartered Institute of Public Relations19 Nov 2026£595 for members · £795 for non-membersBeginnerLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): two-day course runs across two weeksCertificate not statedNone
Transforming Business with AIImperial College London23 Nov 2026£6,950IntermediateCohort programmeDuration (as stated by provider): 5 daysCertificateNone
Introduction to artificial intelligenceCity Lit29 Nov 2026£149BeginnerLive sessionsCertificate included in feeNone
Creating Copilot Studio agentsWise Owl2 Dec 2026£1,350IntermediateLive sessionsDuration (as stated by provider): 3 daysCertificate not statedNone
AI Leadership programmeWarwick Business School26 Apr 2027£3,070IntermediateCohort programmeDuration (as stated by provider): 2 daysCertificate not statedNone

More AI courses in London

Ordered by start date, soonest first; courses you can start any time follow. The 13 courses shown above are not repeated here unless you filter or search. How we order courses.

1 course

Filter and sort

Format
Provider
Topic

Who runs AI courses in London?

The Chartered Institute of Marketing, Chartered Institute of Public Relations, City Lit, Imperial College London, Learning Tree International, Warwick Business School, Wise Owl.

Most AI courses are online and open to anyone in the UK: see all AI courses in the UK and free and funded routes by nation.

Questions people ask

How much does an AI course in London cost?

Paid courses in London run from £149 for Introduction to artificial intelligence to £6,950 for Transforming Business with AI.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.