What you'll learn
Three-day instructor-led course from Learning Tree, in London or online, preparing developers for the Claude Certified Developer Foundations exam. It covers the Claude API and SDKs, model selection, agentic workflows with MCP tools, prompts and guardrails, and testing, with at least half of each day spent building.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI and on prompt engineering.
See also: Claude Code training, AI courses in London.
Who it's for
Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online or in person, London.
Prerequisites
Some experience with creating applications, including using command line tools and a code editor.
How much does Exam Prep: Claude Certified Developer (CCDV-F) cost?
£1,780 (commercial pricing); exam fee not stated.
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Dates
Next: 11 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 11 Nov 2026, 9 Dec 2026, 6 Jan 2027, 7 Jul 2027, 4 Aug 2027, 1 Sep 2027, 27 Sep 2027.
Questions people ask
How much does this course cost?
£1,780.
Do I need experience first?
It's an intermediate course. Prerequisites: Some experience with creating applications, including using command line tools and a code editor.
When does it start?
Next: 11 Nov 2026.
Are Learning Tree International AI courses free?
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is Artificial Intelligence Strategies for Project Managers On-Demand: £179.