AI Leadership programme
Warwick Business School
- Delivery
- In person, London
- Cost
- £3,070
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Managers and leaders
- Duration (as stated by provider)
- 2 days
- Certificate
- Not stated
Next: 26 Apr 2027
Imperial College London
Transforming Business with AI is a paid course from Imperial College London, in person in London. It costs £6,950. It ends with a certificate. Next: 23 Nov 2026.
We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits senior decision-makers who want to leave with a worked AI business case and implementation plan for their own organisation. What stands out is the hands-on time with AI tools and agents alongside the strategy work, ending in a presented proposal. The main caveat is cost and time: £6,950 and five days in London. Warwick's AI Leadership programme, at £3,070, is a shorter, lower-cost alternative.
Checked against Imperial College London on 26 Oct 2026
Go to course on imperial.ac.ukWe're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
A five-day in-person executive programme at Imperial's South Kensington campus for senior decision-makers. It covers generative and agentic AI, hands-on work with AI tools and agents, choosing and framing an AI opportunity, building a business case, and the networks and influence needed to implement it, ending with a presented proposal.
More courses on generative AI and on AI agents and agentic AI.
See also: AI courses in London.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, London.
Not stated by provider.
£6,950. Fee £6,950.
Certificate: Verified digital certificate of completion from Imperial Executive and Professional Education.
Imperial College London is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 26 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.
Next: 23 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 23 Nov 2026, 26 Apr 2027, 12 Jul 2027.
£6,950.
Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Verified digital certificate of completion from Imperial Executive and Professional Education".
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.
Next: 23 Nov 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI in Finance: Strategy, Applications and Impact: £1,700.
Warwick Business School
Next: 26 Apr 2027
Imperial College London
Next: 10 Dec 2026
University of Edinburgh
Next intake not announced
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI LeadershipOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3 | Free badge |
| AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3.5 | Free badge |
| AI for Business InnovationWarwick Business School | In person, London | £4,295 | Intermediate | 2 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| AI Leadership AcceleratorLondon School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) | Live online | £7,995 | Intermediate | 6 monthsDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate |
Free alternative: Introduction to Model Context Protocol from Anthropic, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.