Transforming Business with AI
Imperial College London
- Delivery
- In person, London
- Cost
- £6,950
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Managers and leaders
- Duration (as stated by provider)
- 5 days
- Certificate
- Yes
Next: 23 Nov 2026 · +2 more dates
Warwick Business School
AI Leadership programme is a paid course from Warwick Business School, in person in London. It costs £3,070. Next: 26 Apr 2027. Warwick Business School doesn't say whether there is a certificate.
We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits senior leaders who want a short, strategy-focused programme on leading AI adoption rather than technical training. What stands out is the practical output: an AI leadership assistant, an integration roadmap and a digital twin simulation to test strategies. The main caveat is that the next listed start is 26 April 2027, with applications closing on 5 April 2027. Warwick's two-day AI for Business Innovation programme at The Shard runs sooner, from 17 November 2026.
Checked against Warwick Business School on 26 Oct 2026
Go to course on wbs.ac.ukWe're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.
A two-day executive programme at WBS London at The Shard for senior leaders driving AI-led change. Participants build an AI leadership assistant, a custom AI integration roadmap and a strategic scenario toolkit, and test strategies in a digital twin simulation. The fee includes course materials and dinner.
More courses on generative AI.
See also: AI courses in London.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, London.
Not stated by provider.
£3,070; includes course materials and dinner; Warwick alumni 25% tuition fee scholarship.
Certificate: not stated by provider.
Warwick Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 26 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.
Next: 26 Apr 2027.
£3,070.
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.
Next: 26 Apr 2027.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Leadership programme: £3,070.
Imperial College London
Next: 23 Nov 2026 · +2 more dates
Imperial College London
Next: 10 Dec 2026
University of Edinburgh
Next intake not announced
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI LeadershipOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3 | Free badge |
| AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3.5 | Free badge |
| AI for Business InnovationWarwick Business School | In person, London | £4,295 | Intermediate | 2 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
| AI Leadership AcceleratorLondon School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) | Live online | £7,995 | Intermediate | 6 monthsDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate |
Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.