AI Course Check

Learning Tree International

AI and Cyber Security: Attack and Defend

AI and Cyber Security: Attack and Defend is a paid intermediate course from Learning Tree International, online or in person. It costs £1,780. Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Learning Tree International doesn't say whether there is a certificate.

Before you sign up

Suits security, IT and data professionals with networking and security basics who need to defend AI systems and use AI in security operations. What stands out is that it covers both attack and defence, with London dates in November, February and May. The main caveat is £1,780 for three days. A free, shorter alternative is CyberSuite Academy's Secure AI Adoption for SMEs, though it is aimed at small businesses rather than security teams.

Good to know
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Properties

Provider
Learning Tree International
Format
Live sessions
Delivery
Online or in person, London
Duration (as stated by provider)
3 days
Level
Intermediate
Cost
£1,780
Certificate
Not stated by provider
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026)

Checked against Learning Tree International on 12 Oct 2026

Go to course on learningtree.co.uk

We're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

Three-day instructor-led course from Learning Tree, in London or online, on AI and cyber security. It covers AI risks and vulnerabilities, AI for intrusion detection, threat intelligence and incident response, AI-powered attacks, aligning AI with security frameworks and regulation, and future trends. Labs included.

More courses on machine learning and on responsible AI and ethics.

See also: AI courses in London.

Who it's for

Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online or in person, London.

Prerequisites

Attendees should have foundational knowledge in networking and cybersecurity.

How much does AI and Cyber Security: Attack and Defend cost?

£1,780 (commercial pricing).

Certificate: not stated by provider.

Where to take it

Taking this course from the UK

Learning Tree International is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.

The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses for developers and engineers: Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (ILX Group), BCS Foundation in Artificial Intelligence (QA), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Machine Learning (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for developers and engineers.

Dates

Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Start dates listed by the provider: 4 Nov 2026, 9 Dec 2026, 20 Jan 2027, 14 Apr 2027, 19 May 2027, 23 Jun 2027, 25 Aug 2027, 22 Sep 2027.

Questions people ask

How much does AI and Cyber Security: Attack and Defend cost?

£1,780.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course. Prerequisites: Attendees should have foundational knowledge in networking and cybersecurity.

When does AI and Cyber Security: Attack and Defend start?

Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Are Learning Tree International AI courses free?

No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is Artificial Intelligence Strategies for Project Managers On-Demand: £179.

Alternatives

How we chose these

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. At least one is a UK course where one fits. Closed courses are left out.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.co.uk.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.

Go to course on learningtree.co.uk