AI Course Check

Henley Business School

AI Strategy and Implementation

AI Strategy and Implementation is a paid course from Henley Business School, in person. It costs £3,950. Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Henley Business School doesn't say whether there is a certificate. We rate it beginner level; the provider doesn't say.

Before you sign up

Suits decision-makers who need to pick and prioritise AI projects and leave with a roadmap, without a technical background. What stands out is the follow-up session after the two days, which checks progress against the roadmap. The main caveat is cost: £3,950 + VAT, though residential costs are included. Warwick's AI Leadership programme, at £3,070, is a lower-cost alternative.

Good to know
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Properties

Provider
Henley Business School
Format
Cohort programme
Delivery
In person
Duration (as stated by provider)
2 days + follow-up session
Level
Beginner (our rating)
Cost
£3,950
Certificate
Not stated by provider
Language
English
Funding
None
Next start
Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026)

Checked against Henley Business School on 12 Oct 2026

Go to course on henley.ac.uk

We're independent. Providers can't pay to be listed or ranked.

What you'll learn

A two-day in-person executive programme at Henley's Greenlands campus, plus an online follow-up session, for decision-makers planning AI adoption. It uses a five-part framework to identify and prioritise AI opportunities, with demonstrations of tools including Claude and video generation, and ends with an AI roadmap for the participant's organisation.

More courses on generative AI.

Who it's for

Level: beginner (our rating). Delivery: in person.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AI Strategy and Implementation cost?

£3,950. Individuals £3,950 + VAT, includes residential costs; group pricing on request. VAT: excluding (as stated).

Certificate: not stated by provider.

Where to take it

Taking this course from the UK

Henley Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.

The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.

If you want a free, government-backed start instead, AI Skills Boost gives every adult in the UK free AI courses, and finishing selected ones earns an AI foundations badge.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.

Dates

Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Questions people ask

How much does AI Strategy and Implementation cost?

£3,950.

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does AI Strategy and Implementation start?

Starts in 9 days (4 Nov 2026).

Are Henley Business School, University of Reading AI courses free?

No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Strategy and Implementation: £3,950.

Alternatives

How we chose these

Similar courses on AI for business and productivity

Other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Empower your workforce with Microsoft CopilotMicrosoft LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree badge
Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01 - English)AWS Skill BuilderOnline, self-pacedFree to learnSome parts paidBeginner11Certificate not stated
BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA)Cardiff and Vale CollegeLive onlineFundedFree under Personal Learning AccountsBeginnerPart Time 3 hours per weekDuration (as stated by provider)Exam certification
AI for Marketing SpecializationEmory University on CourseraOnline, self-pacedPaid. Price not recorded yetBeginner4 weeks to complete at 10 hours a weekDuration (as stated by provider)Professional certificate

Free alternative: Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI Workflow from Google, badge.

How we chose

  • Alternatives: Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. At least one is a UK course where one fits. Closed courses are left out.
  • Similar courses: other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
Report an error on this page

Or email hello@aicoursecheck.co.uk.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.

Go to course on henley.ac.uk